<< There Is A Light That Never Goes Out / THE SMITHS (The Queen Is Dead 収録) home Why Won't You Give Me Your Love / THE ZUTONS (TIRED OF HANGING AROUND 収録) >>
  1. K's今日の1曲
  2. UK Rock (2000年代)
  3. fake tales of san francisco / Arctic Monkeys (Whatever Peole Say I Am, That's What I'm Not 収録)

 Get off the bandwagon and put down the handbook♪

 ネットにアップされたDemo音源から口コミによって人気に火がついたUKの今年最大の新人Arctic Monkeysアークティック・モンキーズ)のデビュー作『Whatever Peole Say I Am, That's What I'm Not』収録曲"fake tales of san francisco"。

・Arctic Monkeys - Fake Tales Of San Francisco (Official Video) (Domino Records)

 メインのリフが耳について離れない曲で、「Kick me out!」っていう掛け声のコーラスもカッコイイ。曲の終わりのほうで盛り上がっていくとことかライブ栄えしそうでライブが観たくなりますね。


When The Sun Goes Down / arctic monkeys (Whatever People Say I am, That's What I'm Not.. 収録)
view from the afternoon / arctic monkeys (Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not... 収録)
Brianstorm / Arctic Monkeys (Favourite Worst Nightmare 収録)

カテゴリ : UK Rock (2000年代) ・ comments(0) K 


Related Posts with Thumbnails